Home

When you do your writing tasks, what preparations do you do? Do you just sit down and then start tapping your keyboard? Do you even prepare? Or you just sit down and kick off?

I still believer that good preparation intensify your writing mood. Here are 5 things you shouldn’t miss doing.

Declutter your Post

When I’m writing, nothing must be in my table except for my laptop and a cup of coffee. Other things snatch my attention and prolong my writing time.

Prepare your References

I open 3-5 reference sites. Read, bring myself into it, and then conceptualize my own article. I write on my mind first before I start tapping my keyboard.

Breathe In Breath Out

I take a deep breath and the start tapping.

(The photo isn’t mine. Credits to the owners)

Leave a Reply

