Home

Once again my team faced this dreadful meeting of deadline.

My client emailed me making a follow up of a batch of 10 articles with 1000 words each. All along, I knew that I’ve done them and submitted. To my surprise, I missed them. The email was left sleeping in my inbox for 3 days. Gee!

dont_miss_deadline

I assigned them to my writers but I don;t want to pressure them because I don;t want to compromise quality.  We started yesterday (November 4) and I hope to finish today (November 5).

deadline.1

I sent an email to my client asking for apology. Good thing, I have a good working relationship with that client. We’ve been working since 2010. I knew he understood and he will patiently wait.

Ah! Deadline, deadline, deadlines!

Don'tForget

How about you? How do you manage deadline?

Deadlines.2

Leave a Reply

